Are You the Best Coder You Know? Prove it.

Test your skills against your peers in our live Coders Tournament

Every Second Thursday at 9 am EDT / 2 pm WEST / 4 pm IDT / 9 pm CST 

Training + Fun = Codebashing MicrosoftTeams-image (14)

 

Join our Codebashing Tournament the second Thursday of every month. This is an excellent opportunity to put your knowledge to the test against other developers to win serious prizes and bragging rights. This free 30-minute event will help you develop secure coding skills and show you where you stand in the coder community.

trophy-icon
$$$ Prizes!

1st place = $500
2nd place = $250
3rd place = $125

Prizes will be delivered as Amazon gift cards.

game
30-Minute Live Event

Every second Thursday of the month, (more or less), we’ll be hosting a live, fast-paced competition for you and your global peers. 

toy
Gamified Competition

Select your avatar and nickname. Check the leaderboard to see who's winning and who's lagging behind.

date-icon
Upcoming Tournament Dates

Thursday, Sept. 16
Thursday, Oct. 14
Thursday, Nov. 11
Thursday, Dec. 16

See if you can take home the gold and the glory!

Register for Our Live Monthly Tournament!